JONG HAARLEM

Contact

Jon Cassuto
jon.cassuto@vbscw.nl
06-14013704

Melvin Kerdijk
mkerdijk@haarlemeffect.nl

Tobias Ooijevaar
tooijevaar@haarlemeffect.nl
06-19474332

Yusuf Sarica
Ysarica@haarlemeffect.nl
06-31955882

Menzo Schrik
mschrik@haarlemeffect.nl
06-16141496

Rick van der Vlugt
rvandervlugt@haarlemeffect.nl
06-19319280

Taninja Ninphuak
taninja@haarlemeffect.nl

Gürkan Ozsen
gozsen@haarlemeffect.nl

Ferdinand Toemeungte
ftoemeungte@dock.nl
06-23814421

Thomas Witteveen (StreetCornerWork)
thomas.witteveen@vbscw.nl
06-43168491

Tim Bouwmeester
tbouwmeester@dock.nl
06-28341110

Petra Klaassen
pklaassen@dock.nl
06-38759247

Rick Klinge (Youth For Christ)
rick.klinge@yfc.nl
06-30819027

Marion van der Vegt (Rebup)
info@rebup.nl
06-39581272

Mimoun Ouled Radi (StreetCornerWork)
Radimimoun.ouled.radi@vbscw.nl
06-40795456

Redouan El Yousfi (Sport Support)
redouan@sportsupport.nl
023-3037247

Abid Azannay
aazannay@dock.nl
06-48430916

Mohamed El Mesbahe (StreetCornerWork)
mohamed.el.mesbahe@vbscw.nl
06-41907257

Salem El Idrissi (StreetCornerWork)
salem.el.idrissi@vbscw.nl
06-14013460

Mourad Tijarti (StreetCornerWork)
mourad.tijarti@vbscw.nl
06-12939186