Address
Gedempte Oude Gracht 138 2011GX Haarlem

Contact

Melvin Kerdijk
mkerdijk@haarlemeffect.nl

Tobias Ooijevaar
tooijevaar@haarlemeffect.nl
06-19474332

Yusuf Sarica
Ysarica@haarlemeffect.nl
06-31955882

Menzo Schrik
mschrik@haarlemeffect.nl
06-16141496

Rick van der Vlugt
rvandervlugt@haarlemeffect.nl
06-19319280

Lara De Wit (StreetCornerWork)
Lara.de.Wit@vbscw.nl
06-36182772

Taninja Ninphuak
taninja@haarlemeffect.nl

Mohamed El Mesbahe (StreetCornerWork)
mohamed.el.mesbahe@vbscw.nl
06-41907257

Petra Klaassen
pklaassen@dock.nl
06-38759247

Rick Klinge (Youth For Christ)
rick.klinge@yfc.nl
06-30819027

Tewatha Muller
temuller@dock.nl
06-59915447

Marion van der Vegt (Rebup)
info@rebup.nl
06-39581272

Hoda Saoud (StreetCornerWork)
Hoda.Saoud@vbscw.nl
06-40863731

Redouan El Yousfi (Sport Support)
redouan@sportsupport.nl
023-3037247

Hicham Akachar
hakachar@dock.nl
06-59961119

Abid Azannay
aazannay@dock.nl
06-48430916

Salem El Idrissi (StreetCornerWork)
salem.el.idrissi@vbscw.nl
06-14013460

Samira Fadili
samira.fadili@vbscw.nl
06-14013676

Mourad Tijarti (StreetCornerWork)
mourad.tijarti@vbscw.nl
06-12939186